top of page
Bigger Is Better CD

Bigger Is Better CD


1. Work Song (traditional)
2. I Am A Soul (R. Eisner)
3. Play De Music (E. Smith)
4. Moanin’ (C. Mingus)
5. Voodoo On You (R. Eisner)
6. Get There With You (S. Smith)
7. L.O.C.A.L. (R. Eisner)
8. Solidarity (Black Uhuru)

Produced by The Resolvers
Recorded at Power Station Recording Studios
Engineered/Mixed by Mark Ortenzo & Paul Kronk
Mastered by David Levy
  • Details

    Bigger is Better 2014
bottom of page