top of page
Nate's House CD

Nate's House CD


1. Time For A Change (R. Eisner)
2. Don’t Down Me Now (E. Smith)
3. Footprints (W. Shorter)
4. Bossman (R. Eisner)
5. Trinity (R. Eisner)
6. She’s the One I Love (R. Eisner)
7. Soul Fire (L. Perry)

Produced by The Resolvers
Mixed by Mark Ortenzo
Art by MarcPaperScissor
  • Details

    Nate's House 2014
bottom of page